Press Room

Wednesday, April 1, 2015

Pink Floyd's The Wall takes on a whole new look under the dome, as this gripping and spellbinding musical tale is coupled with mesmerizing laser art.

Friday, March 27, 2015

This gifted group of senior art majors and minors will showcase a diverse body of work, including painting, drawing, sculpture, photography, and many other mediums.

Friday, March 27, 2015

The performance is at 7 p.m. on Saturday, April 11, and a matinee will be held on Sunday, April 12, at 2 p.m. in Glenn Auditorium

Thursday, March 26, 2015

YHC's annual Byron Herbert Reece Lecture will feature Edward Hirsch, prize-winning poet and president of the John Simon Guggenheim Memorial Foundation, on Thursday, April 9.

Thursday, March 26, 2015

This audience favorite devoted to lighter fare features memorable performances of original arrangements of current popular music by Southern Harmony and the Compulsive Lyres.

Wednesday, March 25, 2015

Prior to the start of the game versus Columbus State University, current and former members of the U.S. Armed Forces were recognized for their service and dedication to our country.

Tuesday, March 24, 2015

A philosopher of science who is well known for his work on the relationship between religion and science, Dr. Ruse’s lecture will focus on the debate between intelligent design and evolution.

Tuesday, March 24, 2015

Kroos specializes in traditional spiritual, folk and Appalachian music, and draws influence from a variety of musical genres to develop his personal acoustic guitar sound.

Tuesday, March 17, 2015

Dr. Perry’s presentation will explore the history of codes, code-breaking and the “unbreakable” Enigma code machine.

Monday, March 16, 2015

Rollins Planetarium will present “Earth, Moon, and Sun” as part of a special Kids Night program for children and families on Friday, March 27.

Pages