Press Room

Thursday, November 5, 2015

Nashville songwriter and producer and Young Harris College alumnus Brandon Hood, ’05, will perform a special concert.

Thursday, November 5, 2015

Young Harris College’s Division of Fine Arts will present the YHC Jazz Band in concert on Monday, Nov. 16, at 7 p.m. in Glenn Auditorium of the Clegg Fine Arts Building on the YHC campus. 

Thursday, November 5, 2015

Young Harris College’s O. Wayne Rollins Planetarium will dazzle the winter season with three special holiday presentations of “Let it Snow” and “Season of Light."

Wednesday, October 28, 2015

Young Harris College will host the newly established New Music Festival on Wednesday-Thursday, Nov. 11-12, on the YHC campus.

Wednesday, October 28, 2015

Young Harris College’s Theatre Young Harris will present six performances of John Cariani’s critically acclaimed play “Almost, Maine”

Wednesday, October 28, 2015

Young Harris College’s O. Wayne Rollins Planetarium will present two special shows on Friday, Nov. 13, beginning with “The Zula Patrol: Under the Weather”

Friday, October 23, 2015

The Young Harris College Division of Fine Arts will present a concert featuring the YHC Percussion Ensemble on Tuesday, Nov. 3, at 7 p.m. in Glenn Auditorium.

Wednesday, October 21, 2015

Young Harris College’s Campus Gate Art Gallery will host the Alice Hirt and Jo Bearse Endowed Art Exhibition featuring works by talented members of YHC’s Department of Art.

Thursday, October 15, 2015

Young Harris College’s Division of Fine Arts will present a special performance featuring the YHC Chamber Choir on Thursday, Oct. 29, at 7 p.m.

Wednesday, October 14, 2015

Rain Location: Suber Banquet Hall (Rollins Campus Center)

YHC will present the annual Fall Fest on Thursday, Oct. 29, with activities scheduled throughout the evening beginning at 6 p.m. on the YHC campus.

Pages