Press Room

Wednesday, October 28, 2015

Young Harris College’s Theatre Young Harris will present six performances of John Cariani’s critically acclaimed play “Almost, Maine”

Wednesday, October 28, 2015

Young Harris College’s O. Wayne Rollins Planetarium will present two special shows on Friday, Nov. 13, beginning with “The Zula Patrol: Under the Weather”

Friday, October 23, 2015

The Young Harris College Division of Fine Arts will present a concert featuring the YHC Percussion Ensemble on Tuesday, Nov. 3, at 7 p.m. in Glenn Auditorium.

Wednesday, October 21, 2015

Young Harris College’s Campus Gate Art Gallery will host the Alice Hirt and Jo Bearse Endowed Art Exhibition featuring works by talented members of YHC’s Department of Art.

Thursday, October 15, 2015

Young Harris College’s Division of Fine Arts will present a special performance featuring the YHC Chamber Choir on Thursday, Oct. 29, at 7 p.m.

Wednesday, October 14, 2015

Rain Location: Suber Banquet Hall (Rollins Campus Center)

YHC will present the annual Fall Fest on Thursday, Oct. 29, with activities scheduled throughout the evening beginning at 6 p.m. on the YHC campus.

Tuesday, October 13, 2015

Young Harris College President Cathy Cox proclaimed October to be National Domestic Violence Awareness Month

Tuesday, October 13, 2015

Young Harris College’s Office of Residence Life hosted the annual Georgia Housing Officers (GHO) Conference in the Rollins Campus Center on the YHC campus, Oct. 8-9.  

Thursday, October 8, 2015

YHC's Rollins Campus Center has been recognized by Engineering News Record Southeast as the 2015 Best Project in the higher education and research category  for the Southeast region. 

Thursday, October 8, 2015

YHC’s Division of Fine Arts will present the second annual Kaleidoscope Concert on Saturday, Oct. 24, at 7 p.m.

Pages

Media Inquiries

GENERAL MEDIA INQUIRIES
(706) 379-5310
klwaldroup@yhc.edu

CAMPUS GATE ART GALLERY
(706) 379-5114
campusgate@yhc.edu

MUSIC PERFORMANCES
(706) 379-5182

O. WAYNE ROLLINS PLANETARIUM
(706) 379-5195
smorgan@yhc.edu

THEATRE YOUNG HARRIS
(706) 379-4307
yhc.edu/tickets

Stay connected on social media:
yhc.edu/social