Rusted Wovens

This exhibit is available exclusively to YHC students, faculty and staff through appointment only. The exhibit can be viewed virtually and shared with the community through the 360° views here.

Date: 
Repeats every day until Fri Sep 18 2020.
Thursday, August 20, 2020 (All day)
Friday, August 21, 2020 (All day)
Saturday, August 22, 2020 (All day)
Sunday, August 23, 2020 (All day)
Monday, August 24, 2020 (All day)
Tuesday, August 25, 2020 (All day)
Wednesday, August 26, 2020 (All day)
Thursday, August 27, 2020 (All day)
Friday, August 28, 2020 (All day)
Saturday, August 29, 2020 (All day)
Sunday, August 30, 2020 (All day)
Monday, August 31, 2020 (All day)
Tuesday, September 1, 2020 (All day)
Wednesday, September 2, 2020 (All day)
Thursday, September 3, 2020 (All day)
Friday, September 4, 2020 (All day)
Saturday, September 5, 2020 (All day)
Sunday, September 6, 2020 (All day)
Monday, September 7, 2020 (All day)
Tuesday, September 8, 2020 (All day)
Wednesday, September 9, 2020 (All day)
Thursday, September 10, 2020 (All day)
Friday, September 11, 2020 (All day)
Saturday, September 12, 2020 (All day)
Sunday, September 13, 2020 (All day)
Monday, September 14, 2020 (All day)
Tuesday, September 15, 2020 (All day)
Wednesday, September 16, 2020 (All day)
Thursday, September 17, 2020 (All day)
Friday, September 18, 2020 (All day)
Where: 
Campus Gate Art Gallery