Events

Please indicate the earliest date for which to filter events.

Events

Move-In: First Year Students Thursday, August 16 (All day)

For more information, please click here

Move-In: Returning YHC Students Sunday, August 19 (All day)

For more information, please click here

tree on campus
Classes Begin Monday, August 20 (All day)
tulips on campus
Academic Convocation Wednesday, August 22 9:00 AM @ Glenn-McGinnis Hall

All freshmen and new students are required to attend. Students bring your YHC ID to be scanned for attendance.

students in hammock
Labor Day Holiday (No Classes) Monday, September 3 (All day)
fall break
Fall Break (No Classes) Thursday, October 11 (All day)
fall break
Fall Break (No Classes) Friday, October 12 (All day)
campus street
Clone of Thanksgiving Holiday (No Classes) Monday, November 19 (All day)
campus street
Thanksgiving Holiday (No Classes) Tuesday, November 20 (All day)
campus street
Thanksgiving Holiday (No Classes) Wednesday, November 21 (All day)

Pages

Please indicate the earliest date for which to filter events.