Events

Please indicate the earliest date for which to filter events.

Events

Honors Ceremony 2018
Honors Ceremony Sunday, April 22 4:00 PM @ TBD
student studying in library
Reading Day (No Classes) Thursday, April 26 (All day)
Commencement Ceremony
Commencement Ceremony Saturday, May 5 11:00 AM @ Recreation and Fitness Center
tree on campus
Classes Begin Monday, August 20 (All day)
students in hammock
Labor Day Holiday (No Classes) Monday, September 3 (All day)
fall break
Fall Break (No Classes) Thursday, October 11 (All day)
fall break
Fall Break (No Classes) Friday, October 12 (All day)
campus street
Thanksgiving Holiday (No Classes) Monday, November 19 (All day)
campus street
Thanksgiving Holiday (No Classes) Tuesday, November 20 (All day)
campus street
Thanksgiving Holiday (No Classes) Wednesday, November 21 (All day)

Pages

Please indicate the earliest date for which to filter events.