Events

Please indicate the earliest date for which to filter events.

Events

graduate school fair at YHC
Graduate School Fair Wednesday, September 26 10:00 AM @ Suber Banquet Hall

The annual Graduate School Fair is an opportunity for YHC students to connect with various graduate schools. Whether you are interested in attending graduate school for business, law, or physical therapy, we have representation from schools from all over the south. To learn more about this event, be sure to follow the Academic Success Center on Instagram and Facebook. If you are an institution interested in attending, you can register here.

fall break
Fall Break (No Classes) Thursday, October 11 (All day)
fall break
Fall Break (No Classes) Friday, October 12 (All day)
Author Sean B. Carroll
Sean B. Carroll Wednesday, October 24 9:00 AM

The Serengeti Rules author Sean B. Carroll will be speaking Wednesday, Oct. 24 at 9 a.m. 

The Seregenti Rules is this year's Common Reading Book for First Year Foundations students. Click here to learn more.

campus street
Thanksgiving Holiday (No Classes) Monday, November 19 (All day)
campus street
Thanksgiving Holiday (No Classes) Tuesday, November 20 (All day)
campus street
Thanksgiving Holiday (No Classes) Wednesday, November 21 (All day)
campus street
Thanksgiving Holiday (No Classes) Thursday, November 22 (All day)
campus street
Thanksgiving Holiday (No Classes) Friday, November 23 (All day)
campus path
Final Examinations Thursday, December 6 (All day)

Pages

Please indicate the earliest date for which to filter events.