You are here

2018-2019 Performances

Download the 2018-2019 Fine Arts Brochure.

 

Mu Phi Epsilon Member Recital 

Thursday, October 18
7 p.m.
Glenn-McGinnis Hall

YHC Brass Ensemble Concert

Thursday, October 25
7 p.m.
Chapel

Fall Choral Concert

Saturday, October 27
7 p.m.
Glenn-McGinnis Hall

YHC Percussion Ensemble Recital

Monday, November 5
7 p.m.
Glenn-McGinnis Hall

YHC Concert Band Concert

Thursday, November 8 
7 p.m.
Glenn-McGinnis Hall

YHC Community Band Concert

Sunday, November 11
3 p.m.
Glenn-McGinnis Hall

YHC Jazz Band Concert

Monday, November 12
7 p.m.
Glenn-McGinnis Hall

YHC Guitar Ensemble Concert

Tuesday, November 13
7 p.m.
Susan B. Harris Chapel
$

Christmas at YHC

Saturday, December 1
7 p.m.

Sunday, December 2
3 p.m.

Suber Banquet Hall
$

Mountain Community Chorus Christmas Concert

Friday, December 7
7 p.m.
Glenn-McGinnis Hall

Valentine's Day Cabaret 

Thursday, February 14
7 p.m.
Suber Banquet Hall
$

Mu Phi Epsilon Member Recital

Thursday, February 28
7 p.m.
Glenn-McGinnis Hall

YHC Community Band Concert

Sunday, March 3
3 p.m.
Glenn-McGinnis Hall

YHC Chamber Winds Concert

Monday, March 4
7 p.m.
Glenn-McGinnis Hall

Spring Choral Concert

Thursday, March 7
7 p.m.
Glenn-McGinnis Hall

Faculty Artist Recital: Dr. Richard Knepp

Tuesday, March 19
7 p.m.
Susan B. Harris Chapel
$

Georgia Guitar Quartet Concert and Summit

Saturday, March 23
7 p.m.
Glenn-McGinnis Hall

YHC Piano Ensemble Recital

Tuesday, March 26
7 p.m.
Glenn-McGinnis Hall
$

YHC Concert Band Concert

Thursday, April 4
7 p.m.
Glenn-McGinnis Hall
$

YHC Percussion Ensemble Concert

Monday, April 8
7 p.m.
Glenn-McGinnis Hall

Acapalooza

Friday, April 12 
7 p.m.
Glenn-McGinnis Hall
$

Saturday, April 13 
3 p.m.
Glenn-McGinnis Hall
$

YHC Jazz Band Concert

Monday, April 15
7 p.m.
Glenn-McGinnis Hall

YHC Guitar Ensemble Recital

Tuesday, April 16
7 p.m.
Chapel
$

Pops on the Plaza

Tuesday, April 30
7 p.m.
Campus Plaza

Mountain Community Chorus Concert

Friday, May 3
7 p.m.
Glenn-McGinnis Hall

Sunday, May 5
3 p.m.
Glenn-McGinnis Hall

 

TICKET INFORMATION
Some events (marked $) require payment for admission by the general public. Admission to music events, when required, is $5 for adults and free for students and children 12 and under. Tickets for music events are available at the door.