You are here

Mathematics, Science & Technology Faculty

dean of the division of mathematics and science

Department of Biology

Department of Chemistry and Physical science

Department of Mathematics

  • Dr. Christopher Sass, Associate Professor of Mathematics and Chair of the Department of Mathematics
  • Diane Bauman, Director of Early College and Distance Learning
  • Dr. Robert Peacock, Associate Professor of Mathematics
  • Dr. Alexander Barnes, Assistant Professor of Mathematics

DEPARTMENT OF psychology

  • Dr. Joe Tiu, Professor of Psychology and Chair of the Department of Psychology
  • Dr. Ambyre Ponivas, Assistant Professor of Psychology
  • Dr. Amy Boggan, Associate Professor of Psychology
  • Dr. Julie Delose, Assistant Professor of Psychology
  • Dr. Benjamin Van Dyke, Assistant Professor of Psychology