Student Juried Art Exhibition
The Student Juried Art Exhibition will feature art from YHC students. The exhibit runs Thursday, March 18-Friday, April 9. This event is open for YHC students, faculty and staff only. 
Date: 
Repeats every day every Monday and every Tuesday and every Wednesday and every Thursday and every Friday until Fri Apr 09 2021.
Thursday, March 18, 2021 - 8:00am to Friday, March 19, 2021 - 7:45am
Friday, March 19, 2021 - 8:00am to Saturday, March 20, 2021 - 7:45am
Monday, March 22, 2021 - 8:00am to Tuesday, March 23, 2021 - 7:45am
Tuesday, March 23, 2021 - 8:00am to Wednesday, March 24, 2021 - 7:45am
Wednesday, March 24, 2021 - 8:00am to Thursday, March 25, 2021 - 7:45am
Thursday, March 25, 2021 - 8:00am to Friday, March 26, 2021 - 7:45am
Friday, March 26, 2021 - 8:00am to Saturday, March 27, 2021 - 7:45am
Monday, March 29, 2021 - 8:00am to Tuesday, March 30, 2021 - 7:45am
Tuesday, March 30, 2021 - 8:00am to Wednesday, March 31, 2021 - 7:45am
Wednesday, March 31, 2021 - 8:00am to Thursday, April 1, 2021 - 7:45am
Thursday, April 1, 2021 - 8:00am to Friday, April 2, 2021 - 7:45am
Friday, April 2, 2021 - 8:00am to Saturday, April 3, 2021 - 7:45am
Monday, April 5, 2021 - 8:00am to Tuesday, April 6, 2021 - 7:45am
Tuesday, April 6, 2021 - 8:00am to Wednesday, April 7, 2021 - 7:45am
Wednesday, April 7, 2021 - 8:00am to Thursday, April 8, 2021 - 7:45am
Thursday, April 8, 2021 - 8:00am to Friday, April 9, 2021 - 7:45am
Friday, April 9, 2021 - 8:00am to Saturday, April 10, 2021 - 7:45am
Where: 
Campus Gate Art Gallery