• bee keeping info
  • bass fishing info
  • janice moore info
  • yhc seal info
  • public policy at yhc info
  • president cathy cox info
  • ycs reece lecture series info
  • yhc student organizations info
  • yhc mace info
  • yhc planetarium info
  • yhc luke mascot info
  • campus gala art gallery info
  • hemlock project info
  • yhc special meals info
  • yhc recreation center info
  • center for appalacian studies and community engagement info
  • yhc alumni weekend info
  • yhc walking wall info
  • yhc music info
  • yhc enotah info
  • about artemas lester
  • chestnut trees info
  • yhc info
  • yhc location info
  • yhc winshape info
  • yhc recreation center info
  • yhc relicious life info
  • yhc theater info
  • about button
  • 29 countries box
  • 3 national forests box
  • 90% scholarship box
  • 37 feet rock climbing wall box
  • 4 leed certified box
  • 1886 box
  • 100% professors box
  • about button
  • 18 class size box
  • 40 feet dome box
  • brittney why i love yhc
  • roderick why i love yhc
  • lou why i love yhc
  • grace why i love yhc
  • kendra why i love yhc
building at yhc info

You are here


Young Harris College's departmental directors lead each area of the College in providing programs, services, and facilities conducive to the learning process accommodating the diverse educational, recreational and cultural interests of both the Young Harris College students and the general public.

Cathy Cox, J.D.


Clayton Daniels

Vice President for Enrollment Management

Randy Dunn

Director of Athletics

Ken Faneuff

Vice President for Campus Technology

Angi Smith, J.D.

Vice President for Student Development

C. Brooks Seay, Ed.D., J.D., M.B.A., C.P.A.

Vice President for Finance and Operations and Chief Financial Officer

Keith DeFoor, Ph.D.

Interim Vice President for Academic Affairs and Dean of the Faculty

Rosemary Royston, '89

Vice President for Planning and Assessment and Chief of Staff

Jimmy Owen

Vice President for Advancement