Student Juried Art Exhibition Young Harris College

The highly anticipated Student Juried Art Exhibition is open to all YHC students and will showcase talent across many artistic mediums.

Explore the The Student Juried Art Exhibition 2020 online at Campus Gate Virtual Tour.

Date: 
Repeats every day every Monday and every Tuesday and every Wednesday and every Thursday and every Friday until Thu Apr 09 2020.
Friday, March 20, 2020 (All day)
Monday, March 23, 2020 (All day)
Tuesday, March 24, 2020 (All day)
Wednesday, March 25, 2020 (All day)
Thursday, March 26, 2020 (All day)
Friday, March 27, 2020 (All day)
Monday, March 30, 2020 (All day)
Tuesday, March 31, 2020 (All day)
Wednesday, April 1, 2020 (All day)
Thursday, April 2, 2020 (All day)
Friday, April 3, 2020 (All day)
Monday, April 6, 2020 (All day)
Tuesday, April 7, 2020 (All day)
Wednesday, April 8, 2020 (All day)
Thursday, April 9, 2020 (All day)
Where: 
Campus Gate Art Gallery Virtual Tour