Richard III, A Modern Radio Drama

The YHC Department of Theatre presents an online production of an original adaptation of Richard III called “The Gentle Villainy of Richard III, Troubler of the Poor World's Peace.” The adaptation is by Toby Vera Bercovici, who is also YHC’s guest director for the show.
 

The production is available on the College’s YouTube channel.

Date: 
Repeats every day until Sun May 31 2020.
Friday, May 1, 2020 (All day)
Saturday, May 2, 2020 (All day)
Sunday, May 3, 2020 (All day)
Monday, May 4, 2020 (All day)
Tuesday, May 5, 2020 (All day)
Wednesday, May 6, 2020 (All day)
Thursday, May 7, 2020 (All day)
Friday, May 8, 2020 (All day)
Saturday, May 9, 2020 (All day)
Sunday, May 10, 2020 (All day)
Monday, May 11, 2020 (All day)
Tuesday, May 12, 2020 (All day)
Wednesday, May 13, 2020 (All day)
Thursday, May 14, 2020 (All day)
Friday, May 15, 2020 (All day)
Saturday, May 16, 2020 (All day)
Sunday, May 17, 2020 (All day)
Monday, May 18, 2020 (All day)
Tuesday, May 19, 2020 (All day)
Wednesday, May 20, 2020 (All day)
Thursday, May 21, 2020 (All day)
Friday, May 22, 2020 (All day)
Saturday, May 23, 2020 (All day)
Sunday, May 24, 2020 (All day)
Monday, May 25, 2020 (All day)
Tuesday, May 26, 2020 (All day)
Wednesday, May 27, 2020 (All day)
Thursday, May 28, 2020 (All day)
Friday, May 29, 2020 (All day)
Saturday, May 30, 2020 (All day)
Sunday, May 31, 2020 (All day)
Where: 
Online Production