REVEAL by Jerry Siegel Art Exhibit

“REVEAL is about transformation,” said Siegel. “We live in a world of costumes—presenting ourselves how we want others to perceive us.” This exhibit is an intimate look behind the scenes into the ways the illusion is created by drag artists.

 

This event is free and open to the public.

Date: 
Repeats every day every Monday and every Tuesday and every Wednesday and every Thursday and every Friday until Fri Feb 28 2020.
Friday, January 31, 2020 (All day)
Monday, February 3, 2020 (All day)
Tuesday, February 4, 2020 (All day)
Wednesday, February 5, 2020 (All day)
Thursday, February 6, 2020 (All day)
Friday, February 7, 2020 (All day)
Monday, February 10, 2020 (All day)
Tuesday, February 11, 2020 (All day)
Wednesday, February 12, 2020 (All day)
Thursday, February 13, 2020 (All day)
Friday, February 14, 2020 (All day)
Monday, February 17, 2020 (All day)
Tuesday, February 18, 2020 (All day)
Wednesday, February 19, 2020 (All day)
Thursday, February 20, 2020 (All day)
Friday, February 21, 2020 (All day)
Monday, February 24, 2020 (All day)
Tuesday, February 25, 2020 (All day)
Wednesday, February 26, 2020 (All day)
Thursday, February 27, 2020 (All day)
Friday, February 28, 2020 (All day)
Where: 
Campus Gate Art Gallery