Young Harris Early College

Partner High Schools

We are proud to partner with some of the finest high schools in northern Georgia. High school students at our partner schools are able to take face-to-face Young Harris classes right at their high school on the high school schedule. This makes it convenient for the students’ scheduling and allows them to fully participate in extracurriculars without missing a beat.

Current Partnerships
  • Union County High School
  • Cambridge High School
  • Towns County High School
  • Rabun County High School
  • Habersham Central High School
  • Jefferson City High School
  • Peachtree Academy

We are expanding to Commerce High School and Dawson County High School for the 2021-2022 school year.