YHC Box Office

Rogers and Hammerstein's "Oklahoma!"
Purchase Theatre Young Harris Tickets

The Box Office opens two weeks prior to Mainstage Series shows with the hours of Monday-Friday from 3-5 p.m. Tickets may be purchased in person, by phone at (706) 379-4307 or online below.

 

The Great Alphabet Adventure by Julia Flood
The Great Alphabet Adventure by Julia Flood

A Free Event Thanks to the Fred Register Endowment for Children's Theater

Location: Glenn~McGinnis Hall

Free Public Performance: Saturday, September 25, 2021 at 2 p.m.

School Groups: Please contact Michelle Gernannt for a reservation form.

Ordinary Days
Ordinary Days

Location: Dobbs Theatre, Goolsby Center

Pay-What-You-Can Preview: Wednesday, November 10, 2021 at 7 p.m.
Performances: Thursday, November 11 & Friday, November 12, 2021 at 7 p.m.
Matinee: Saturday, November 13, 2021 at 2 p.m.

Little Women
Little Women, a Broadway Musical

Location: Glenn~McGinnis Hall

Pay-What-You-Can Preview: Thursday, February 24, 2022 at 7 p.m.

Performances: Friday, February 25 & Saturday, February 26, 2022 at 7 p.m.

Matinee: Saturday, February 26, 2022 at 2 p.m.

Tickets available soon!

The Wolves by Sarah Delappe*
The Wolves by Sarah Delappe*

Location: Dobbs Theatre, Goolsby Center

Pay-What-You-Can Preview: Wednesday, April 20, 2022 at 7 p.m.
Performances: Thursday, April 21 & Friday, April 22, 2022 at 7 p.m.
Matinee: Saturday, April 23, 2022 at 2 p.m.

Tickets available soon!

*intended for mature audiences