Events & RSVP

A Weekend in the Enchanted Valley
A Greek Weekend in the Enchanted Valley

Young Harris College

Young Harris, Ga

Saturday, October 23, 2021

Twilight Ski at Cataloochee Ski Resort
Twilight Ski at Cataloochee Ski Resort

Cataloochee Ski Resort

Maggie Valley, NC

Friday, December 3, 2021, 6 p.m.

Christmas at YHC
Christmas at YHC, Christmas Concert & Tree Lighting

Glenn~McGinnis Hall
Young Harris College

Young Harris, GA

Saturday, December 4, 2021, 6 p.m.

YHC Alumni Connection - Savannah
YHC Alumni Connection - Savannah

Vic's on the River

Savannah, GA

Thursday, January 27, 2022, 6 p.m.

YHC Homecoming
YHC Homecoming

Young Harris College

Young Harris, GA

Saturday, February 19, 2022

YHC Day of Giving
YHC Day of Giving

A Virtual Event

Thursday, February 24, 2022, All Day

The Big Dance
The Big Dance

Young Harris College

Young Harris, GA

Saturday, March 5, 2022, 7 p.m.

1886 Society at the Fox Theatre
1886 Society at the Fox Theatre

The Life and Times of the Temptations

Atlanta, GA

Saturday, March 12, 2022, 2 p.m.

Endowed Scholarship Luncheon
Endowed Scholarship Luncheon

Young Harris College

Young Harris, GA

Friday, April 22, 2022, 11:30 a.m.

Clay Dotson Open Golf Tournament
Clay Dotson Open Golf Tournament

Basstown Valley Resort

Young Harris, GA

May 2022

Alumni Weekend
Alumni Weekend

Young Harris College

Young Harris, GA

Friday, June 3 - Saturday, June 4, 2022

Young Alumni Brewery Social
Young Alumni Brewery Social

Sweetwater Brewery

Atlanta, GA

Saturday, June 22, 2022, 4 p.m.

Take Our Survey

To help the Office of Alumni Engagement ensure that our Connection events are the best they can possibly be, please complete this brief survey. Your input is valuable to us, and we hope to see you soon at an upcoming event!